EDITION: Hyde County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
84 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Seeking ONE decent lady
52 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 30 - 45

Description : At this point in my life I need a soul-mate. I miss dinner out with that special lady, candle light bathing, drinks on the beach, camping in the woods snuggled up by the fire, holding her while she sleeps. The right lady understands why we have one mouth and two ears. Knows why God created us both. If I were placing an order, it would be something like this: Lord, I need one women who wants only one man. She needs to be small to medium in build, smart, industrious, lover of food. She is honest, trustworthy, great with kids, independent, doesn't mind hard work. Someone who isn't afraid to love and be loved. Someone who LOVES sex but only for the one she loves. She needs to be needed and gives her man all she has and expects the same. I want her to be happy if we cook, go out for a steak or hit the dollar menu at McD. She cares how she looks and wants her man to look his best for her. She deeply wants companionship, she wants love and appreciation. Oh, yea, Lord do you mind making her crave Chinese food. Ok, Thanks Lord, Looking forward to meeting her. This is going be great.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 52
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: Sales
Physical Attributes: good for my age.
City: Elkin



Physical Attributes

I have brown/gray hair.
I have greenish eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have pretty good body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Not Entered.
If I were in high school today, I would be Student Council.
The celebrity I most identify with is Kris Kristofferson .
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Not Entered.



Career

My education is: Not Entered.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? I love my job.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: grown.